Staff/Contact

Name For Assistance Regarding Contact Information
Bill Dial
Executive Director, HR
Title IX Administrator
Oversight of all RLC-HR operation
Affirmative Action & Civil Rights Compliance Officer
Title IX Administrator
Civil Rights & Sexual Misconduct Investigations
Policy Interpretation, DCCCD-HR Liaison
P (972) 238-6386
F (972) 238-3704
BDial@dcccd.edu
Gloria Williams
Director of Employee Relations, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Employee Relations, Grievances,
Unemployment Claims Investigations, Policy RLC & DCCCD
Contract Review & Approval
Credit Tuition Waiver Approval
P (972) 238 -6241
F (972) 860-3881
gloriawilliams@dcccd.edu
Debra Lockhart
Senior Assistant HR Director
Benefits, Insurance
Leave of Absence
Retirement, Compensation
HR Operations Notary
P (972) 238-6247
F (214) 890-3804
dlockhart@dcccd.edu
Tim Vaughan
Assistant Director II, HR
Payroll, Employee Setup
Transcripts
Full-time Time Sheets
Contracts setup for hourly pay
Employment Verification
P (972) 238-6984
F (972) 238-3701
tvaughan@dcccd.edu
Monique Benatar
Assistant Director II, HR
Applicant Tracking System
Coordinator/Hiring Board Materials
Salary Calculation Preparation for new hires
Search Team (ATS) Coordination
Resetting People Admin Password
General Notary for HR & all other Business documents
P (972) 761-6868
F (214) 890-3878
mbenatar@dcccd.edu
Tish Holland
HR Specialist IV
Applicant Tracking System
Search Team (ATS) Member
Resetting People Admin Password
Full-time & Part-time New Employee Orientation
Part-time Setup
P (214) 890-3865
F (972) 238-3701
tholland@dcccd.edu
Carla Madison
HR Specialist III
CBC Process/Fingerprinting Process (Backup), CE Contracts & Revisions
Online timesheet trouble shooting
Payroll preview & trouble shooting
Applicant Tracking System
Search Team (ATS) member
Resetting People Admin Password
P (972) 238-6197
F (972) 238-3701
carlam@dcccd.edu
Jasmine Nguyen
HR Specialist III
Coordinator Credit contracts/Training contracts & Revision
Payroll Review & problem resolution for credit contracts & leave forms
Leave Input & Revising leave forms
Coordinator RLC Human Resources website
General Notary for HR & all other Business documents
Employment Verification/Part-time CE Setups
P (214) 890-3866
F (972) 238-3701
jtnguyen@dcccd.edu
Ollie Johnson
HR Assistant I
General HR Assistance (Main Line)
Search Team Conference Room Scheduling
New Employee Orientation Packet pickup
P (972) 238-6240
F (972) 238-3701
olliejohnson@dcccd.edu