Job Fairs

Employers recruit students for employment opportunities throughout each semester and summer sessions. Students are encouraged to interact with each company that may be on campus for employment recruitment. These employers may offer a variety of jobs and most are willing to work with students on scheduling issues.

A list of employers scheduled to recruit on campus for each month can be obtained through Career Services. Call or stop by!

Career Fairs Calendar – FALL SEMESTER 2016
Richland College
972-238-6921
Wednesday, October 19
9:00am – 1:00pm
El Centro College
214-860-2066
Thursday, October 20
9:00am – 1:00pm
Mountain View College
214-860-8677
Wednesday, October 26
9:00am – 12:30pm
Brookhaven College
972-860-4894
Thursday, October 13
10:00am – 12:30pm
Cedar Valley College
972-860-8146
Tuesday, October 25
9:00am – 1:00pm
Career Fairs Calendar – SPRING SEMESTER 2017
Eastfield College
972-860-8310
Wednesday, March 29
10:00am – 1:00pm
Richland College
972-238-6921
Wednesday, March 22
9:00am – 1:00pm
El Centro College
214-860-2066
Wednesday, April 12
9:00am – 1:00pm
Northlake College
972-273-3140
Thursday, March 30
9:00am – 1:00pm
Mountain View College
214-860-8677
Wednesday, April 5
9:00am – 12:30pm
Brookhaven College
972-860-4894
Thursday, April 6
10:00am – 12:30pm
Cedar Valley College
972-860-8146
Tuesday, April 11
9:00am – 1:00pm

Open to all students, former students and the general public.

Job seekers should dress to interview and bring current copies of resumes.

Employers can register for any one or all of our career fairs by contacting our Career Centers.

Note: Eastfield College and North Lake College will not have career fairs during the fall semester. Employers are welcome to schedule individual on-campus recruiting dates by contacting Eastfield and North Lake directly. Eastfield College, Patsy Caropresi, 972-860-8310, and North Lake College, Crystal Larthridge, 972-273-3145.