Schedule

  • Saturday, October 29, 2016: Intrasquad Scrimmage or Dual
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016: UNT Quad Dual, Denton, TX
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016: UT Classic, Austin, TX
  • Friday, November 18, University of the Ozarks at UTA
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016: UTA Southwest Open Arlington, TX
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016: Wayland Baptist Six Team Dual, Plainview, TX
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017: Northeastern OK Junior College Open "The Golden Norsemen Open", Miami, OK
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017: Maverick Open at UTA, Arlington, TX
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017: Texas State University Duals, San Marcos, TX
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017: Southwest Conference Championships at UNT
  • Thursday, March 9 through Saturday, March 11, 2017: National Tournament – TBD

Coach Bill Neal bneal@dcccd.edu Office Phone: 972-238-6267