Suspension & Probation

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Shane Grant
Academic Advisor
sgrant@dcccd.edu972-238-6182T-162J
Neal Abramson
Academic Advisor II
nabramson@dcccd.edu972-238-6367T162H
Viktoriya Almazan
Academic Advisor II
valmazan@dcccd.edu972-238-6137T 162 I
Annette Douglas
Academic Advisor
adouglas@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Vicki Goux
Advisor II
vickig@dcccd.edu972-238-3714T162-C
Stephen Levine
Advisor II
slevine@dcccd.edu972-238-3706T-162K