Name/ProfileEmail/Phone
Neal Abramsonnabramson@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-6367
Soon Collinssoonc@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3767
Annette Douglasadouglas@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor972-238-3767
Anna Engertaengert@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3767
Sheila GhahremaniSGhahremani@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3767
Kay Goodrumkgoodrum@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor972-238-3767
Vicki Gouxvickig@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3714
Shane GrantSgrant@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor972-238-6182
Allison Ingelsallisoningels@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor972-238-3767
Stephen Levineslevine@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3706
Assefa Mulunehaxm5511@dcccd.edu
Academic Advising972-238-3767
Carol NguyenCarolNguyen@dcccd.edu
Senior Academic Advisor972-238-6099
Carol Niedermeyercniedermeyer@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3767
Felicha Stanleyfelichastanley@dcccd.edu
Senior Academic Advisor972-761-6836
Ron Taylorrontaylor@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-238-3767
Laura Thomasonlaurathomason@dcccd.edu
Academic Advisor II972-761-6856