Staff

Latrenda Thomas – Director of Testing
LThomas1@dcccd.edu

Ron Hill – Coordinator of Testing
RHill@dcccd.edu

Kellie Pollock – Coordinator of Testing
kelliep@dcccd.edu

Gabe Randle – Testing Assistant II
GabeRandle@dcccd.edu

Calandra Harris – Testing Assistant
CalandraH@dcccd.edu

Yunuel Toledo – Testing Assistant I
YToledo@dcccd.edu

Wendy Thomas – Testing Assistant I
WendyT@dcccd.edu

Part-Time Staff

Tony Fears
Zina Gardner
Jessica Johnson
Ste’vesha Evans