Contact

Mailing AddressPhysical Location
Richland Collegiate High School
Richland College
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75243-2199
Room C-165, Crockett Hall
Richland College
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas , TX 75243-2199
Telephone Numbers/E-mail Addresses

RCHS Main Number: 972-761-6888
Fax: 972-761-6890
E-mail: rchsinfo@dcccd.edu

RCHS Attendance Office Number: 972-761-6778, Fax: 972-238-6318, Email: RCHSAttendance@dcccd.edu

Richland College Main Number: 972-238-6100 or 972-238-6106

Donna Walker, Superintendent: 972-761-6880
DWalker1@dcccd.edu

Craig Hinkle, Principal: 214-890-3837
CHinkle@dcccd.edu

Sahera Ali, AVID III Coordinator: 972-238-6140
sali@dcccd.edu

Vincent Brooks, RCHS Police: 972-860-4290 or 972-238-6911
VBrooks@dcccd.edu

Billy Clark, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-761-6780
BClark@dcccd.edu

MacKenzie Dowdy, Attendance Coordinator: 972-761-6826
mdowdy@dcccd.edu

Beverly Gaither, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-761-6889
bgaither@dcccd.edu

Kate Connaughton, Enrollment Services Generalist: 972-761-6888
KAConnaughton@dcccd.edu

Ronnie Hickey, Student Support Coordinator, PT: 214-890-3801
RDHickey@dcccd.edu

Christopher Manes, Response to Intervention Coordinator: 972-761-6781
cmanes@dcccd.edu

Alma Martell, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-238-6063
amartell@dcccd.edu

Lea Ann Munkres, Senior Academic Advisor, Lead: 972-761-6887
lmunkres@dcccd.edu

Barbara Oakes – Path College and Career: 972-890-3828
BOakes@dcccd.edu

Trent Price, Senior Academic Advisor 972-761-6886
tprice@dcccd.edu

Melanie Pruit, Senior Capstone Coordinator: 972-238-6898
MPruit@dcccd.edu

Rosalie Sanchez, PEIMS Data Specialist, 972-761-6885
r.sanchez@dcccd.edu

Mary Savage, Senior Administrative Assistant: 972-761-6898
mhsavage@dcccd.edu

Chau Tran, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-238-3782
ChauTran@dcccd.edu

Contact Forms

Application Packet Request

Advisor Request

Appointment Request

Tutoring Services Request