Learning Center Staff

Martha Timberlake
Martha Timberlake
Associate Dean/Director TLC
Office: M225
Phone: 972-238-6228
MTimberlake@dcccd.edu
John Millemon
John Millemon
Assistant Dean of TLC
Office: M223
Phone: 972-238-6927
jmill@dcccd.edu
Scot McClain
Scot McClain
Instructional Specialist/
Math Corner Coordinator
Office: M222
Phone: 972-761-6718
scot22@dcccd.edu
Jaime Hurtado
Jaime Hurtado
CSM Manager
Office: M212
Phone: 972-238-6205
JHurtado@dcccd.edu
Lich Tran
Lich Tran
Accounting Lab Coordinator
Office: M221
Phone: 972-761-6740
LTran@dcccd.edu
John Altom
John Altom
Writing Center Coordinator
Office: M212
Phone: 972-761-6741
JAltom@dcccd.edu

Melinda Franklin
’Connections’ Study Skills Coordinator
Office: M224
Phone: 972-238-3728

mfranklin@dcccd.edu

Cathy Godbois
Science Corner
Coordinator
Office: A 104E
Phone: 972-761-6707
cgodbois@dcccd.edu
John Drezek
John Drezek
Instructional Labs Coordinator
Office: M229
Phone: 972-238-6227
JDrezek@dcccd.edu
Terri Nelson
Terri Nelson
ACCESS 1-to-1 Lab Coordinator/
Rehabilitation Specialist
Office: M215 (Inside Medina 216)
Phone: 972-761-6714
accessTN@dcccd.edu
Kandy Nelson
Kandy Nelson
Evening Supervisor
kandynelson@dcccd.edu
Carole Pishko
Carole Pishko
Weekend Supervisor
CPishko@dcccd.edu
John Daniels
John Daniels
Community Engagement Programs Coordinator
Office: M226
Phone: 972-238-6110
johndaniels@dcccd.edu
Donny Le
Donny Le
Instructional Specialist III DMAT
Office: M236
Phone: 972-238-6072
DLe@dcccd.edu
Lorri Camueiras
Lorri Camueiras
Reading Coordinator
Office: WH237
Phone: 972-238-6379
lcamueiras@dcccd.edu